RSS

Mom’s Birthday Visit in Minnesota 2012, Day -1

03 Sep

I am packed.  Think I broke my toe.  I tripped and stubbed my toe.  Clumsy!  Oh well, what’s a little limp.  Will be leaving here around 1:30 pm so will have plenty of time to to get their.  Not much to say other than ready to go. 

Flying Sun Country Air.  Had good luck with them a number of times and the flight is non-stop.  More tomorrow. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 3, 2012 in California, Minnesota

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
